address

HOME CONCERTS CLASSES ART EXHIBITS CLAY STUDIO GIFT SHOP DIRECTIONS CONTACT FRIENDS

 

exhibits

concerts and events

classes

Gallery and Gift Shop
HOURS:

MTWF: 10 - 5
TH: 10 - 8
Sat: 10 - 4

Aug 3 - Sept 12

Mandy Chowen and
Ingvild Herfindahl

paintings and mosaics

PUBLIC Reception: Friday, Sept 12
6:30 - 7:45pm
Free - wine and light appetizers

 

Like us on Facebook and sign up to follow our events!

Call for Artists


Fabrications Twelve
Deadline: November 7, 2015


How to Exhibit at Crossings

Excellence in Fibers Exhibit -
Deadline Sept 20

 


View all future concerts HERE

Dean Magraw
Saturday, August 8, 8:00 pm
$15/18
Tamburitzans
Tuesday, August 11, 7:00 pm
$15/18

“The Sound of Music,” (jr)
Musical Theatre Production
Fri., Aug. 14, at 7pm
FREE
State Theatre


Aeromatics - featuring Jake Armerding and Jonathan Rundman
Saturday, August 15, 8:00 pm
$15/ 18

Sawtooth Brothers
Friday, August 21, 8:00 pm
$14/18
Harpeth Rising
Saturday, August 22, 8:00pm
$18/20
Shawn Phillips
Friday, September 4, 8:00 pm
$22/25

View all future concerts HERE

 

contact us at: info@crossingsatcarnegie.com

Camp registration now available. Click below!

Create Your Home Yoga Practice
Tues, Aug 4, 7 - 8:30pm
$16 in advance/$18 at door

Wine and Wheel with Tracy Calmes
Fri, Aug 7,
7 - 9:30pm
$28 + $8 supplies
(please bring old towel)
Fresh Florals with
Wendy Westlake

Fri, Aug 14
7 - 9:30pm
$28 + $8 supplies


this months project: bowls

Kids in the Mud
with Tracy Calmes

Sat, Aug 15;
10am - noon
$18/ $15 for additional family members
Life Drawing - Open Studio
Sun, Aug 16
noon - 3pm
$18

CLICK HERE for
all future classes

 
-
exhibits concerts and events classes