address

HOME CONCERTS CLASSES ART EXHIBITS CLAY STUDIO GIFT SHOP DIRECTIONS CONTACT FRIENDS

exhibits

concerts and events

classes

Gallery and Gift Shop
HOURS:

MTWF: 10 - 5
TH: 10 - 8
Sat: 10 - 4



Public Reception and program:
Saturday, April 18
6:30pm

 

Call for Artists

How to Exhibit at Crossings

Zumbrota's 2015 Art on Main

 


View all future concerts HERE

claudia schmidt

Saturday, April 4, 7:30pm
$18/$20

Crossings

Livingston Taylor

Livingston Taylor
Friday, April 10, 7:30pm
$35/$39

Opening Act:
Chelsea Berry

State Theatre

Saturday, April 11
Zumbrota Has Style!
Sales at participating stores
Fashion Show and movie, 3:00pm, $10

State Theatre

 
Cassie and the Bobs

Cassie & the Bobs Present: Patsy Cline
Friday, April 17, 7:30pm
$18/$20

State Theatre

Charlie Parr

Charlie Parr
Saturday, April 25, 8:00pm
$16/$18

State Theatre

John Grabko History Night:
"Lincoln's Last Day"
with John Grabko

Thur, April 30, 7pm
free will offering

View all future concerts HERE

 

contact us at: info@crossingsatcarnegie.com

Camp registration now available. Click below!

yoga

Restorative Spring Detox 
MINI WORKSHOP
with Heather Ritenour-Sampson

Tues, Mar 31
6:30 - 8:00pm
Cost: $15

Wine & Watercolor
with Dan Wiemer

Fri, Apr 3
7 - 9pm
Cost: $28/+$8 supply fee
garden globes

Garden Globes
with Amy Cass

Tues: April 7,14,28
6:30-8:30pm
$68/+19 supplies

wheel Boot Camp for Potters: Wheel Intensive
with Art Gannett

Sun, Apr 12, 11 - 5
$59
Tracy Calmes

Wine & Wheel
with Tracy Calmes

Fri, Apr 17, 7 - 9:30pm
$28/+$8 supplies

Bill Schmidt

Copying Your Art Work 101 with Bill Schmidt
3 Saturdays, beginning April 18, 10 - noon
Cost: $70/+$25 supplies

   

CLICK HERE for
all future classes

 
-
exhibits concerts and events classes